New Blog, Same Opinions

As many of you have probably figured out, there is not really anything being posted here anymore.  I wouldn’t be expecting much new content either.

After finding a new job, the radio show was sort of discontinued.  However, I have created a new blog, “Long Name, Amazing Thoughts,” (working title still), to post thoughts on different topics, since I no longer have the platform on radio.

There are still the weekly picks, and there will be more over the coming weeks.  There may even be posts on current events and other random stuff.

Personally, I can’t thank you enough for reading over the last few years.  I had the opportunity to do something I only dreamed of, and am so grateful of that chance.

If you have a few minutes, check out the new blog, “Long Name, Amazing Thoughts.”

Comments are closed.

